Kicking Off My Second Novel With NaNoWriMo 2014!

I started my first novel during National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) 2012 and it took me another year and a half to finish. That’s because it was a story I was invested in, plus a little bit of laziness and fear crept in. Not to mention that thing called life. But hey, at least I finished!

This year I’m determined to reach 40,000 words by the end of the month, even it I have to just mash gobbledy gook on my keyboard. Successful authors have done it before.

As of 1 o’clock today, I’m already nearly 2,000 words into my story. Off to a good start!

CLICK HERE FOR THE FIRST CHAPTER OF MY NANOWRIMO 2014 NOVEL

Leave a Reply

