How Will You Create Your Perfect Life?

Today I wrote for 15 minutes straight, no edits, no worries. I tried to cut out distractions and just write. I did my best not to stop and self-edit (I won’t lie, it happened… it’s in my nature). The questions that present themselves to you during this type of exercise are always interesting. This time I found myself asking, “How is it I got here and am I moving forward the way I want to be? What would make a perfect world for us all?”

I’m not sure I found an answer, but the question I was left with may surprise you…

Read the rest here.

Leave a Reply

